• Miner Auditorium (map)
  • San Francisco, CA

Collaboration with Resident Artistic Director, Jason Moran

Red Clay and Mississippi Delta - Valerie Coleman

Homage to Duke - Jeff Scott

Cane - Jason Moran

Jump Cut Rose - Jason Moran

Jason Moran, Piano

Commissioned by the Hopkins Center for the Arts, Dartmouth College

The Rite of Spring - Igor Stravinsky arr. Jonathan Russell

Startin Sumthin' - Jeff Scott